Click to go back
After Hours Network Locations Map Glenfield Takapuna Henderson New Lynn Three Kings Remuera Botany, Howick Otahuhu Otara Takanini, Papakura Pukekohe

The After-hours Health Care Network is a partnership between Auckland, Waitemata and Counties Manukau District Health Boards, the Auckland Primary Health Care Organisations and the participating Accident and Medical Clinics.